«EXHIBITION OF NUMBER ONE SUPPLIER OF HAPPINESS» Eugenia Gapchinska

23 photo

_GUD7220_c

Eugenia Gapchinska – recognizable artist whose paintings attract their warmth and cause a desire to look at them for hours. Gapchinska’s works is difficult to confuse with others – funny and little whether children, whether angels who posing in beautiful clothes. These touching, naive and sincere characters reminiscent about childhood, love and kindness. Over the mood, that she creates in paintings Eugenia calls “provider of happiness”. The artist claims that her paintings have no super idea or message to mankind: “I just paint what I want” – says Gapchinska – and it’s perfect!

“Today, in Ukraine I’d like to support our people and give a source for inspiration and energy and truly give all happiness”, – sayd the director of the gallerys J. Greter and “Manufactura” Leonora Yanko. Eugenia Gapchinska’s exhibitions took place in Ukraine, Russia, France, Belgium, England, the Netherlands and other countries. Her works are kept in the collections of famous people, in particular, singer Luciano Pavarotti, footballer Andriy Shevchenko, film director Nikita Mikhalkov, singer Sofia Rotaru and Limes Vajkule, musician Vladimir Spivakov, actor Oleg Jankowski, presenters Tina Kandelaki and Andrey Malakhov. She is one of the most expensive artists of Ukraine, for her paintings prey collectors and lovers of contemporary art. Gapchinska proved so popular that her manner of painting even falsified in Ukraine and abroad – in Russia, Hungary, and Poland. Her works hang in houses of presidents of many countries, celebrities and politicians. To have in the house at least one picture of her fabulous series – it’s prestige. Luxury shops selects Gapchinska’s paintings for decoration interiors, as they not only charges of optimism, but also attracts the incredible luck.

“Children’s” manner of the artist first are surprising, then are captivating. Here, all at the same time and recalls the tale and reality, but the reality that turns any ordinary event into a celebration. Maybe because in the artist’s soul there are no black thoughts and many hours of searching for “the meaning of life?” And her heroes unlikely would break your head over it. They are not looking for meaning, they just live.

Her works are filled with pristine positive, which is guaranteed uplifting the mood to every human!

The exhibition will go on from April 4 till June 8, 2014
Address: «Manufactura» Shopping mall, Kyiv region,
Hodosivka village, Obuhov Highway, 2
Opening hours: every day from 11.00 to 21.00
Information : +38 050 42 42 888, (044) 200-9747

Autor:

«ПЕРСОНАЛЬНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА ПОСТАВЩИКА СЧАСТЬЯ № 1» Евгения Гапчинская

23 фото

_GUD7220_c

Евгения Гапчинская – узнаваемый художник, картины которой притягивают своим теплом и вызывают желание смотреть на них часами. Работы Гапчинской сложно спутать с другими – маленькие смешные то ли дети, то ли ангелы позируют в красивых нарядах. Эти трогательные, наивные и душевные персонажи напоминают о детстве, любви и доброте. За создаваемое настроение в своих картинах Евгению называют “поставщиком счастья”. Художница утверждает, что в ее картинах нет никакой суперидеи или послания человечеству: «Я просто рисую то, что мне хочется», — рассказывает Гапчинская, – и это прекрасно!

Директор галерей Якова Гретера и «Мануфактура» Леонора Янко говорит: «На сегодняшний день в Украине мне очень хочется поддержать наш народ и дать источник для вдохновения и энергии и действительно наполнить всех счастьем». Выставки Евгении Гапчинской проходили на Украине, в России, Франции, Бельгии, Англии, Нидерландах и других странах. Работы художницы хранятся в коллекциях известных людей, в частности, певца Лучано Паваротти, футболиста Андрея Шевченко, кинорежиссера Никиты Михалкова, певиц Софии Ротару и Лаймы Вайкуле, музыканта Владимира Спивакова, актера Олега Янковского, телеведущих Тины Канделаки и Андрея Малахова. Она является одной из самых дорогих художниц Украины, за ее картинами охотятся коллекционеры, и любители современного искусства. Гапчинская оказалась настолько популярной, что ее манеру живописи даже подделывают и в Украине, и за рубежом — в России, Венгрии, Польше. Ее работы висят у президентов многих стран, известных людей и политиков. Иметь в доме хотя бы одну картину из ее сказочной серии – это уже престиж. Элитные магазины выбирают картины Гапчинской для оформления своего интерьера, поскольку они не только заряжают позитивом, но и притягивают невероятную удачу.

«Детская» манера художницы сначала удивляет, затем подкупает. Здесь все одновременно напоминает и сказку, и реальность, но ту реальность, которая любое обыденное событие превращает в праздник. Может, потому, что в душе самой художницы отсутствуют черные мысли и многочасовые поиски «смысла жизни»? И ее герои вряд ли стали бы ломать над этим голову. Они не ищут смысл, они просто живут.

Работы художницы наполнены первозданным позитивом, который гарантированно поднимает настроение каждому человеку!

Выставка продлится с 4 апреля до 8 июня 2014 г.
Адрес: Киевская область, с. Ходосеевка, Обуховское шоссе, 2
Время работы: каждый день с 11.00 до 21.00
Информация по тел: +38 050 42 42 888, (044) 200-9747,

Автор: